أعلى 10

الطلاء الفني جناح X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)

الفئة: البرمجيات | وأضاف: 2015/09/23، 02:38 | التحميلات: 360
الطلاء الفني جناح X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)

أعلنت اليوم شركة كوريل حزمة جديدة لإنشاء وتحرير الرسومات الفنية - الطلاء جناح الفني X7. هذا المنتج كان قد سبق اسم كوريل DESIGNER جناح الفني.مع الطلاء جناح الفني تحصل على أدوات تحرير جديدة عالية الدقة، ودمجها في برنامج Corel DESIGNER، فضلا عن أحدث إصدار من برنامج للرسومات الطلاء.

المصممة خصيصا للمستخدمين المحترفين، وخلق الرسومات، والرسوم التوضيحية والرسومات الفنية الوثائق مثل الهندسة، والطلاء جناح الفنية حزمة جديدة من العروضتحسين الأداء وزيادة سرعة معالجة الرسومات وXVL التكنولوجيا الجديدة للعمل مع ثلاثية الأبعاد (3D) النماذج، بما في ذلك الواردات والتعديل، والتعديل، وإخراج النتائج إلى الأجهزة النقالة أو شبكة الإنترنت.

الطلاء جناح الفنية تشمل الأدوات الأساسية وأدوات التصوير بديهية الرسامين الفنية والمهنية اللازمة والمصممين لإنشاء المشاريع، التي تتألف منمختلف المخططات والرسوم البيانية والرسومات الفنية، لأقصى قدر من الوضوح والعرض الفعال للمنتجات والخدمات للشركات الخاصة للشركاء والعملاء المحتملين.الطلاء جناح التقنية تمكن المصممين لاستخدامه كقاعدة CAD المواد انطلاق المشاريع بفضل برنامج جديد XVL 3D ستوديو كوريل الطبعة، والذي يعمل علىاستيراد وتحرير النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد.الطلاء جناح الفني متوافق مع معظم صيغ ملفات الصور بين حزم البرامج المشابهة، والتي تضمن لمستخدميها مع التعاون بسيطة وخالية من المتاعب وتبادل النتائج مع الزملاء والعملاء والشركاء.

الميزات الرئيسية جناح الطلاء الفنية:
ميزات جديدة لإنشاء نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد:برنامج خاص XVL 3D ستوديو كوريل الطبعة يسمح لك لاستيراد وتكييف وتعديل نماذج 3D، والرسوم التوضيحية ناقلات تصدير عالية الجودة والتصور في كوريلDESIGNER وكوريل PHOTO-PAINT لإنشاء لاحق من ملفات الرسومات. يستخدم أداة متكاملة XVL لاعب لإدراج ملف 3D مباشرة إلى الرسوم التوضيحية، وكذلك لمعاينة النموذج أو نوع من المقاطع العرضية بدقة عالية.
متخصصة جديدة أدوات التحرير: لحل مشاكل محددة من الرسامين الفني تلقت الطلاء جناح الفنية من الأدوات الجديدة والمحسنة، بما في ذلك أدوات لخلق التوقعات من الشرح الحيوية، أقسام، وأدلة إضافية عالية الدقة.
تحسين الأداء: مع دعم أصلي لبيئات البرمجة 64 بت و / منصات الحوسبة متعددة الخيوط تنزيل مشاريع سرعة متعددة النوى زاد بشكل ملحوظ، والعمل مع الملفات الكبيرة أو عدد قليل من المشاريع الكبيرة في وقت واحد يمر دون تأخير.
وقال محرر الرسومات كامل المواصفات:حزمة الطلاء جناح الفنية تتضمن حزمة الرسومات الفنية كاملة المواصفات CorelDRAW الرسومات الجناح، والتي تمكن على أساس الرسوم التوضيحية التقنية المدربة خلق مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع التخطيطية - المواد التسويقية، والعروض، والكتيبات، الخ
الدعم لمعايير الصناعة نشر الوثائق الفنية:بفضل أوسع بين حلول مماثلة متوافقة مع مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات التي يدعمها الوثائق الهندسية القياسية للنشر على شبكة الإنترنت، بما في ذلك WebCGM وS1000D، والقدرة على تصدير مشاريع 3D للهواتف النقالة الطلاء جناح الفني يسمح لك لإعداد التصاميم والرسوم التوضيحية التي تم إنشاؤها للطباعة والنشر على شبكة الإنترنت، والاندماج في التعليمات الفورية والكتيبات التقنية الإلكترونية التفاعلية.

الملامح الرئيسية:
صياغة في التوقعات. الرسم ديناميكية على متن الطائرة الإسقاط يسمح لك لخلق الرسوم التوضيحية في التوقعات موازية متساوي القياس أو غيرها من الإرشادات لتجميع واستخدامها.أجسام مسطحة الحالية يمكن المتوقع أن الطائرة المطلوب - لا حاجة لحساب زاوية دوران والميل يدويا.
الأدوات الحديثة للعمل مع الأبعاد. يمكن الأدوات الحديثة للعمل مع أحجام يلغي الحاجة لرسم والتصميم حجم الكائنات في عدة مراحل.أدوات تجعل من الممكن لعرض القيم بالضبط الأحجام، بما في ذلك شعاعي وأبعاد diametric في بناء وخطط أخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك، مع خيارات لحجم إسقاط الرسومات الإسقاط الخاص بك يمكن أن توثق بسرعة مع خطوط الديناميكية الدقة والنص.
النشر في شكل 3D PDF. نشر إلى 3D PDF من مشاهدة محتوى 3D التفاعلية في تركيبة مع غيرها من العناصر المرئية والنصية.تصدير البيانات من صيغة PDF كوريل DESIGNER® 3D لخلق وثيقة، والتي سوف تشمل جميع المعلومات اللازمة للحصول على معلومات النشر عبر وسائل الإعلام والرسومات.يمكن الاطلاع على ملفات PDF 3D مع مجانا PDF قارئ، التي شنت على كل جانب تقريبا من سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر المحمول.
أدوات استيراد وتصور نماذج 3D. إضافة السياق إلى مشاريع التقنية من خلال استعمال الإسقاطات والنماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد في الرسومات.المدمج Lattice3D STUDIO يسمح لك لخلق التصوير عالية الجودة على أساس توقعات ثلاثية الأبعاد، تم استيرادها من ملفات DWG، 3DS، VRML وXVL.وعلاوة على ذلك، تعمل وحدة لإدخال نماذج 3D كما 3D عناصر التحرير ومعاينة نماذج عالية الدقة.
إدراج نماذج 3D في الرسوم التوضيحية التقنية.يمكنك استخدام واحدة من طريقتين لإدخال نماذج 3D إلى ورقة كوريل DESIGNER: إدراج نماذج 3D بمثابة مرجع خارجي أو إدخال نموذج 3D (ملف XVL) في وثيقة كوريل DESIGNER.مع الأخذ ثلاثي الأبعاد ملف تعديل نماذج 3D يمكن أن تنتج مباشرة في ملف كوريل DESIGNER (.DES). في المستقبل، للمستخدمين الآخرين الذين لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى .DES تنسيق الملف، يمكن أن تعمل مع ملف 3D المدمجة.
دعم الترجمة أنظمة الذاكرة (TMS). يسمح هذا الخيار الجديد الذي لتصدير نص من ملف الصورة في كوريل DESIGNER شكل معايير الصناعة.XLIFF ونقل المحتوى عبر ذاكرة الترجمة (نظام ذاكرة الترجمة).يمكن استيراد النتيجة إلى مستند موجود لإنشاء ملف جديد للغة معينة. الرسوم التوضيحية، وهي متاحة على الفور في لغات مختلفة لتلبية المعايير الحديثة من الوثائق التقنية في السوق العالمية.
أتمتة ترقية الرسوم التوضيحية من 3D CAD.تتجاوز معيار دعم ملف 3D واستخدام الآلية الرسوم التوضيحية عملية التحديث استنادا إلى مصادر من برنامج 3D CAD التي تقدم في المكونات الإضافيةوحدة Lattice3D ستوديو CAD. الوصول إلى إنشاؤها مسبقا مشاريع 3D كملفات مصدر لتحسين عملية إنشاء الرسوم التوضيحية التقنية.بعد تحديث التصميم، يمكنك استخدام الأمر من التعرف التلقائي والتحديثات (كشف السيارات وتحديث) أن تدرج في التغييرات المشروع التي يتم إجراؤها على قسم التصميم من ملف 3D الأصلي. اقرأ المزيد
إعادة استخدام نظم CAD 3D.كما يقدم المكونات Lattice3D ستوديو CAD دعم الأصلي تنسيقات الملفات التجميع وأجزاء من البرامج المهنية 3D CAD مثل كاتيا، سوليدووركس، NX، المخترع، PTC كريو وهكذا دواليك.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إضافة إلى التصور 3D الرسوم المتحركة في شكل PDF 3D وLattice3D لتبادل البيانات الفورية والنشر على الانترنت وعلى الأجهزة النقالة. اقرأ المزيد
سهولة الوصول إلى أدوات التصميم.المدمج في المحتوى أداة بحث كوريل CONNECT ™ يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المحتوى ويسمح لك على الفور العثور على الصورة المطلوبة في الشبكة المحلية، وبوابات الإنترنت ومواقع الانترنت.لأقصى قدر من الفعالية، ويمكن تجميع محتوى عن طريق نوع أو المشروع في الأدراج، وتقاسم التطبيقات، كوريل DESIGNER، الطلاء ®، كوريل الصور الطلاء ® وكوريل CONNECT. استخدام المواد من المحتوى المركز وظيفة تزامن الصواني مع مايكروسوفت ون درايف.
المعاد تدويرها، واجهة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل.استخدام وضع التشغيل على أجهزة عرض متعددة:على سبيل المثال، شاشة واحدة يمكن استخدامها للعمل مع ملفات 3D والرسوم التوضيحية، وثائق المركز الثاني وأدوات إضافية.يوفر متقدمة على قائمة مساحات العمل:لايت - للمبتدئين والتقنية - للمهنيين العاملين مع الرسوم التوضيحية متساوي القياس، المخططات - للمهنيين الذين يصابون الرسوم البيانية والمخططات الانسيابية، وأدوبي - للمستخدمين الترقية إلى كوريل DESIGNER مع التطبيقات الأخرى.
أدوات حادة التوضيح. التقاط الصور التوضيحية التقنية الخاصة بك إلى مستوى جديد من التفصيل مع الأدوات من الأشكال الإسقاط، بما في ذلك أدوات الموضوع، حسنا، اسطوانة وبريزم.بسرعة وسهولة خلق المواضيع الداخلية والخارجية في مساحة العرض لتطوير صورة براغي والمكسرات، وهلم جرا.
أدوات حادة إنشاء رسومات وتخطيطات.خيارات تخطيط جديدة تحدد عرض الخط كفاف، والتي تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند حساب حجم الكائن الذي يسمح الدقة المطلقة لرسم الشكل المطلوب. الجديد هو توفر أدلة بديهية الموقع الدقيق لجميع العناصر من الرسم.
أداة رسم خطوط متوازية.لتسريع تصميم الرسوم البيانية الفنية المختلفة، الرسوم البيانية وصلات إلى المخططات المعمارية، واستخدام طريقة جديدة للرسم خطوط متوازية، الذي تم تصميمه لإنشاء المتزامن لعدة منحنيات موازية مع المحافظة على المسافة بين الكائنات. شريط الأدوات (شريط الأدوات رسم الموازي) يسمح لك بتحديد عدد من المنحنيات ووضعها بدقة في الرسم.
عملية الأمثل لخلق القادة. تتبع تفاصيل مهمة من تصميم والمعلومات الأساسية الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء القادة ديناميكي.ترتبط البالونات "مثبت" إلى الكائن الأصلي، على الرغم من حركة الأجسام أو التعديل. ويمكن أيضا البالونات النص تكون مرتبطة إلى بيانات تعريف الكائن الأصلي.البالونات، استنادا إلى البيانات الوصفية من وجوه الحيوية، مما يساعد على سرعة وثبات لإجراء تغييرات على المشروع.
أدوات لإنشاء "النقاط الساخنة". الشرح أداة خلق في كوريل DESIGNER يسمح لك لإضافة وظائف التفاعلية إلى الشرح في المنشورات التقنية.كائنات إدارة البيانات (كائن إدارة البيانات) تتيح لك قائمة حقول البيانات الوصفية (على سبيل المثال، WebCGM) عن الشرح. عناصر من هذه الكائنات يمكن تحريره، والسماح للWebCGM شكل اشتقاق يدويا تحرير الشرح باسم "النقاط الساخنة".
السيطرة الكاملة على تعبئة والشفافية. وتوفر وحدة قوية السيطرة الكاملة على ملء عند العمل مع نوافير، النقطية، ناقلات، ويملأ شريط. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يظهر مربع حوار جديد «تعبئة» يوفر الوصول إلى مركز المحتوى والمكتبات يملأ DESIGNER كوريل.
نطاق إدارة الرسم.أدوات التكبير تسمح لك لإنشاء الرسوم التوضيحية والرسوم البيانية على نطاق وكذلك في أي وقت لعرض حجم الرسم النشط، والتحول إلى مجموعة مختلفة من الخيارات وتعيين نطاق مخصص. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كوريل DESIGNER X7 يبقى مقياس الرسم عند استيراد الرسوم التوضيحية ناقلات من نماذج 3D، وبالتالي توفير مكان الأنواع المستوردة على نطاق كبير.
أنماط الكائن. إنشاء نمط ثابت للمشاريع الخاصة بك مع أنماط الكائن، أنماط الألوان والتجانس اللون.يحتوي على نافذة إعدادات أنماط الكائن جميع الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء وإدارة الأساليب، بما في ذلك أدوات مثل المخطط التفصيلي، املأ، والبوابات، البعد، والشرح، الهالات، الأحرف،الإطار النص وأنماط اللون. أنماط مختارة يمكن الجمع في مجموعات من الأنماط (مجموعات نمط) للتنسيق السريع والمتسق للكائنات متعددة.
أساليب الإدارة من الأشياء والرموز.
توفير نمط ثابت والتخطيط لجميع عناصر المشروع، بما في ذلك رموز الارتباطات الخارجية.أنماط كائن تحسن في كوريل DESIGNER X7 والطلاء X7 تتيح لك التحكم في سمات الكائن مثل كفاف، نمط الخط، خط العرض، وملء نوع ولون، وأسلوب النص.إنشاء مكتبات رمزا للاستخدام في مختلف المشاريع. تعريفات الأنماط تم إنشاؤها مسبقا يمكن إعادة استخدامها وتطبيقها على العناصر الفردية في الرموز المخصصة.
محرر المعادلات. جديد محرر المعادلة متكامل (محرر المعادلات) يسمح لك للعمل مع المعادلات الرياضية مع كل من عناصر قابلة للتحرير من الرسوم التوضيحية التقنية.يمكن إدراج الصيغ العلمية والرياضية في الرسم، ومن ثم تعديلها إذا لزم الأمر. معادلات الوثيقة الطلاء التي تم إنشاؤها مسبقا، يمكنك فتح والمعادلات استيراد للاستخدام في برنامج Corel DESIGNER.
مولد QR رمز. كوريل DESIGNER X7 يسمح لك بإضافة قابلة QR رموز في الرسومات * والتوثيق وتصنيع علامات المطبوعة. بفضل هذا، الفنيين دائما الوصول إلى الوثائق الفنية على الإنترنت.
بسيط التحرير انسجام الألوان. مع تحسن نافذة تعديل "على غرار اللون" أصبح أكثر سهولة للتصفح وفرزها وأنماط الألوان تحرير والتجانس من الألوان.الآن يمكنك تحديد قيمة سطوع وللحفاظ على القيم الأصلية التشبع وهوى في إعدادات الألوان. مع القواعد الجديدة من الانسجام، يمكنك ربط كل الألوان الانسجام إلى نظام يقوم على سيادة. وهذا يسمح لتعديل اللون، مع الحفاظ على الانسجام بشكل عام.
الخطوط معاينة مريحة والرموز الإعدادات المتقدمة. هنا يمكنك العثور على الخط المناسب لأي مشروع.'التطبيق الخط "وظيفة إطار التكوين الجديد تقدم معاينة الخطوط المختلفة، ويسمح لك لتجربة معهم.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إطار إعداد المنقحة "إدراج رمز" يعرض تلقائيا كل علامات ورموز والرموز التي ترتبط مع الخط المحدد، الذي يبسط إلى حد كبير مهمة البحث وإدراجها في المستند هذه العناصر.
الدعم لمعايير الصناعة نشر الوثائق التقنية.مع دعم لمعايير الحديثة لنشر البيانات، مثل WebCGM (بدعم الشخصي S1000D)، فضلا عن دعم PDF، بما في ذلك PDF / A (ستاندرد ISO) و3D PDF، حزمة يسمح لك بإنشاء الكتيبات التقنية الإلكترونية التفاعلية وأجزاء الفهارس المصورة.
متوافقة مع أحدث صيغ الملفات. ويقدم أكثر من 100 الحديثة تنسيق رسومات تصدير / استيراد ناقلات والصور النقطية، والوثائق، وهكذا دواليك.دعم موسع لتنسيقات الملفات، بما في ذلك SVG، .CGM، .DWG، .DXF، قوات الدفاع الشعبي، TIFF و Adobe CS / CC (AI، PSD)، ويوفر تبادل البيانات مريحة.
عضوية الطلاء جناح الفني. وعضوية مجانية الطلاء القياسية جناح التقنية تسمح لك ان تبقى على اطلاع على أحدث المنتجات الأخبار.ويتميز المدمج في مركز المحتوى، والتي توفر إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى المحتوى ويسمح لك لتخزين وتعبئة البيانات حصة والصور والقوالب، وهكذا دواليك.سوف حاملي عضوية بمد تكون قادرة على الاستفادة من المزايا الإضافية مثل عالية الجودة المحتوى عبر الإنترنت، والوصول المبكر إلى الميزات الجديدة.
الطلاء X7. تحسين تدفق العمل الخاص بك مع X7 الطلاء الجديد. هذا التطبيق قوية يقدم واجهة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل، أدوات ممتازة لإنشاء تصميم الرسوم البيانية والرسومات النواقل وأدوات التخطيط.
كوريل PHOTO-PAINT X7. اكتشاف سهولة الاستخدام والأدوات تنوعا كوريل الصور البويات X7 للعمل مع الصور.ويشمل هذا محرر الصور المهنية أدوات متقدمة لإعادة لمس، زراعة المحاصيل، وتحسين الصورة، وتستخدم لإنشاء وثائق بصرية.
تصميم مواقع الإنترنت المهنية جهد. الملحق كوريل موقع الخالق ™ †، الذي هو جزء من حزمة يجعل من تطوير الشبكة سهلة ومريحة.العشرات من القوالب الجديدة والأساليب SiteStyles، تعزيز الدعم لCSS3 و HTML5 الميزات الجديدة لتصميم بسرعة، وإنشاء والحفاظ على المواقع التفاعلية جذابة بدون مهارات البرمجة.
دعم لمعالجات 64 بت والتوافق مع ويندوز 8 / 8.1. دعم أصلي لمنصات 64 بت ويندوز 7 و ويندوز 08/08.1 وتحسين دعم المعالجات متعددة النواة يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير وقت الانتظار في معالجة الملفات الكبيرة والصور. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تحسين أداء النظام عن طريق العملية في وقت واحد من العديد من التطبيقات.
أتمتة متقدم. إنشاء وحدات الماكرو والوظائف الإضافية مع Visual Studio أدوات متكاملة مايكروسوفت للتطبيقات (VSTA) و Visual Basic للتطبيقات (VBA).مع تحسن المبرمجين اجهة أتمتة فرصة لخلق أدوات وحدات الماكرو التي تتفاعل مع الرسم الصفحة. الفئات وأساليب جديدة تسمح لك لإنشاء وحدات الماكرو قوية والمرافق العامة لتحسين أداء التطبيقات الطلاء جناح الفني.

حزمة أعضاء جناح الطلاء الفنية:
كوريل DESIGNER - طلب التوضيح الفني، مما يسمح لك لخلق صور وتخطيطات النواقل.
الطلاء - برنامج لتصميم الرسوم البيانية، مما يسمح لك لخلق مواد مثيرة للإعجاب للاتصالات البصرية.
كوريل PHOTO-PAINT - برنامج مفيد لالمهنية لتحرير الصور.
كوريل PowerTRACE - طلب التحول النوعي من الصور النقطية إلى المتجه.
كوريل أسره - وسيلة لإنشاء لقطة من الشاشة.
كوريل CONNECT - مستعرض ملء الشاشة للبحث المحتوى الرقمي على الكمبيوتر والشبكات وأجهزة التخزين الخارجية، والمصادر على شبكة الانترنت.
XVL 3D ستوديو كوريل الطبعة - 3D التصور وبرنامج التأليف.
XVL لاعب - 3D مشاهدة المرفقات ومكوناتها.
أدوات Microsoft Visual Studio للتطبيقات (VSTA) و Microsoft Visual Basic للتطبيقات (VBA) - أدوات التشغيل الآلي القوية.
PhotoZoom برو 2 - المكونات المكبر لكوريل الصور البويات.

وظائف محسنة مع XVL 3D ستوديو كوريل الطبعة.المستخدمين الطلاء جناح التقنية قادرة على زيادة كبيرة في وظائف حزمة من خلال وضع XVL 3D ستوديو كوريل الطبعة، التي توفر المدمج في دعم لمجموعة واسعةتنسيق قائمة 3D CAD، بما في ذلك CATIA، سوليدووركس، PTC كريو، NX، المخترع، JT وغيرها. ويشمل هذا البرنامج أيضا أدوات لتقييم الرسوم المتحركة التجمع وأدوات إضافية 3D CAD، والتي ينبغي ضمان فعالية ودقة الوثائق الفنية للإنتاج.

الملامح الرئيسية XVL 3D ستوديو كوريل الطبعة
المدمج في ملفات CAD ثلاثية الأبعاد. دعم إضافي لملفات CAD ثلاثية الأبعاد في أشكال مختلفة، بما في ذلك CATIA، المخترع، PTC كريو، سوليدووركس، NX، SolidEdge، وهلم جرا.أشكال الدعم ملف IGES، STEP، JT، وغيرها من تنسيقات الملفات المشتركة لتبادل البيانات بين برامج CAD ثلاثي الأبعاد يجعل من السهل لمشاركة المحتوى.
الرسوم المتحركة ثلاثي الأبعاد. إنشاء الرسوم المتحركة باستخدام أدوات التفكيك ل3D الرسوم المتحركة، فضلا عن تطوير المخطط بناء التجميع الثانوي وأجزاء هيكل للأدلة مفصلة لتوضيح التجمع والعملية.
أدوات القياس. التوثيق الفعال للمعلمات والتحقق من سلامة نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام أدوات تحليل التجمع، التحجيم، تشخيص العيوب والمشاكل المحتملة.
الاستنتاج 3D. مواد العرض في مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات CAD ثلاثية الأبعاد، بما في ذلك 3DS، DXF، IGES، OBJ، STL، وVRML. نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد في شكل U3D يمكن أن تكون جزءا لا يتجزأ في وثيقة PDF 3D.

متطلبات النظام:
مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8 / 8.1 أو Windows 7 (32 بت أو 64 بت) مع أحدث حزمة خدمة
إنتل كور 2 ديو أو أيه إم دي أثلون 64
2 GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
1 غيغابايت من المساحة الحرة في القرص الصلب (للتثبيت بدون محتوى)
الماوس أو لوحة شاشة اللمس المتعدد
دقة الشاشة 1280 x 768
محرك أقراص DVD-ROM (مطلوب لتثبيت الإصدار مربع)
مايكروسوفت إنترنت إكسبلورر 8 (أو أعلى)
اتصال إنترنت المطلوبة لتفعيل تحميل نسخة من المنتج، والاستفادة من الخدمات والاشتراكات العضوية، وتثبيت التحديثات، والوصول إلى المحتوى عبر الإنترنت وظائف معينة، مثل QR رموز ومركز المحتوى.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7 | 8 | 8.1
السنة: 2015
اللغة: مل / الإنجليزية
التنشيط: شمل
الحجم: 1.32 GB / 1.57 GB

الطلاء الفني جناح X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)



تحميل الطلاء الفني جناح X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)
programama.com
2015

TOP 10

CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)

Category: Software | Added: 09/23/2015, 2:38 | Downloads: 359
CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)

Corel Corporation today announced the new package for creating and editing technical graphics - CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7. This product had previously had the name of Corel DESIGNER Technical Suite.With CorelDRAW Technical Suite you get a new high-precision editing tools, integrated into Corel DESIGNER, as well as the latest version of software for graphics CorelDRAW.

Designed specifically for professional users, creating drawings, technical illustrations and graphics documents such as engineering, the new package CorelDRAW Technical Suite offersimproved performance, increased speed of graphics processing and new technology XVL to work with three-dimensional (3D) models, including imports, adjustment, modification, and output the results to mobile devices or the web.

CorelDRAW Technical Suite includes key tools and intuitive visualization tools necessary professional technical illustrators and designers to create projects, consisting ofvarious drawings, diagrams and technical graphics, for maximum visibility and effective presentation of products and services of their companies to potential partners and customers.CorelDRAW Technical Suite enables designers to use as a starting material CAD projects thanks to a new software XVL Studio 3D Corel Edition, which serves toimporting and editing three-dimensional models.CorelDRAW Technical Suite is compatible with most image file formats among similar software packages, which guarantees its users with a simple and trouble-free collaboration and exchange of results with colleagues, customers and partners.

Key Features CorelDRAW Technical Suite:
New features for creating three-dimensional models:special software XVL Studio 3D Corel Edition allows you to import, adapt and edit 3D models, and export high quality vector illustrations and visualization in CorelDESIGNER and Corel PHOTO-PAINT for the subsequent creation of graphics files. Integrated tool XVL Player is used to insert a 3D file directly to the illustrations, as well as to preview the model or type of cross sections at high resolution.
New specialized editing tools: to solve specific problems of technical illustrators CorelDRAW Technical Suite has received a new and improved tools, including tools for creating projections of dynamic callouts, sections, and additional high-precision guides.
Improved performance: With native support for 64-bit programming environments and multi-core / multi-threaded computing platforms download speed projects has increased significantly, and work with large files or a few large projects simultaneously passes without delay.
A full-featured graphics editor:the package CorelDRAW Technical Suite includes full-featured professional graphics package CorelDRAW Graphics Suite, which enables on the basis of trained technical illustrations create a variety of graphic projects - marketing materials, presentations, brochures, etc.
Support for industry standards publication of technical documents:thanks to the widest among similar solutions compatible with a variety of file formats supported by standard engineering documents for publication on the internet, including WebCGM and S1000D, andability to export 3D projects for mobile devices CorelDRAW Technical Suite allows you to prepare designs and illustrations created for printing, publishing on the Internet, integration into online help and interactive electronic technical manuals.

Key features:
Drafting in the projections. Dynamic drawing on the plane of projection allows you to create illustrations in isometric or other parallel projections for the instructions for assembly and use.Existing flat objects can be projected to the desired plane - no need to manually calculate the angle of rotation and tilt.
Modern tools for working with the dimensions. Modern tools for working with sizes can eliminate the need for drawing and projecting the size of objects in several stages.Tools make it possible to display the exact values ​​of sizes, including radial and diametric dimensions in the construction and other plans. Furthermore, with the options of projection size your projection drawings can be quickly documented with precision dynamical lines and text.
Publication in format 3D PDF. Publish to 3D PDF from viewing the interactive 3D content in combination with other visual and textual elements.Export data from Corel DESIGNER® 3D PDF format to create a document, which will include all information necessary for cross-media publishing information and graphics.3D PDF files can be viewed with free PDF-reader, which are mounted on almost every desktop or laptop.
Tools import and visualization of 3D models. Add context to your technical projects through the use of three-dimensional projections and models in graphics.Built-Lattice3D STUDIO allows you to create high-quality imaging on the basis of three-dimensional projections, imported from files DWG, 3DS, VRML and XVL.Furthermore, the module serves for the introduction of 3D models as 3D editing elements and preview high-resolution models.
Insert 3D models into technical illustrations.You can use one of two methods for inserting 3D models into paper Corel DESIGNER: inserting 3D models as an external reference or introduction of a 3D model (XVL file) in the document Corel DESIGNER.With the introduction of three-dimensional file modification of 3D models can be produced directly in the file Corel DESIGNER (.DES). In the future, other users who have access to the file format .DES, can work with embedded 3D file.
Support for Translation Memory Systems (TMS). This new option allows you to export text from an image file in Corel DESIGNER industry-standard format.XLIFF and to transfer content via translation memory (Translation Memory System).The result can be imported into an existing document to create a new file for a particular language. Illustrations, instantly available in different languages ​​to meet modern standards of technical documentation in a globalized market.
Automation upgrade illustrations from 3D CAD.Go beyond the standard 3D file support and use an automated update process illustrations based on sources from the 3D CAD software that offers an additional plug-inModule Lattice3D Studio CAD. Access to previously created 3D projects as the source files to optimize the process of creating technical illustrations.After updating the design, you can use the command of automatic recognition and Updates (Auto Detection and Update) to include in your project changes that are made to the design department of the original 3D file. Read more
Re-use of 3D CAD systems.Plug Lattice3D Studio CAD also offers support for native file formats assembly and parts of professional 3D CAD software such as CATIA, SolidWorks, NX, Inventor, PTC Creo and so forth.In addition, you can post an animated 3D visualization in the 3D PDF format and Lattice3D for instant data sharing and publishing online and on mobile devices. Read more
Easy access to design tools.Built-in content search tool Corel CONNECT ™ provides easy access to content and allows you to instantly find the desired image in a local network, Internet portals and websites.For maximum effectiveness, the content can be grouped by type or project in trays, shared applications, Corel DESIGNER, CorelDRAW®, Corel PHOTO-PAINT® and Corel CONNECT. Use materials from the Content Center and synchronization function trays with Microsoft OneDrive.
Recycled, completely customizable interface.Use the operating mode on multiple monitors:for example, one screen can be used to work with 3D files and illustrations, and the second place documentation and additional tools.Advanced provides a list of workspaces:Lite - for beginners, Technical - for professionals working with isometric illustrations, Diagramming - for professionals who develop diagrams and flowcharts, and Adobe - for users upgrading to Corel DESIGNER with other applications.
Sharp tools illustration. Pick up your technical illustrations to a new level of detail with the tools of projection shapes, including tools Thread, Well, Cylinder and Prism.Quickly and easily create internal and external threads in a projection space for the development of the image of bolts, nuts and so on.
Sharp tools create drawings and layouts.New layout options determine the width of the contour line, which is taken into account when calculating the size of the object that allows absolute precision to draw the desired shape. New is intuitive guides provide precise location of all the elements of the drawing.
Tool drawing parallel lines.To speed up the design of various technical charts, diagrams of connections to the architectural plans, use the new mode of drawing parallel lines, which is designed tosimultaneous creation of several parallel curves while maintaining the distance between objects. Toolbar (Parallel Drawing toolbar) lets you specify the number of curves and accurately place them in the drawing.
Optimized process of creating leaders. Keep track of important details of design and key information tools to create dynamic leaders."Sticky" balloons are tied to the original object, despite the movement of objects or modification. Text balloons can also be tied to the metadata of the original object.Balloons, based on the metadata of the object are dynamic, which helps to quickly and consistently to make changes to the project.
Tools for creating "hot spots". Creation tool callouts in Corel DESIGNER allows you to add interactive functionality to the callouts in technical publications.Data Manager objects (Object Data Manager) allows you to list the metadata fields (eg, WebCGM) for callouts. Elements of these objects can be edited, allowing the derivation format WebCGM manually edit the callouts as "hot spots."
Full control over the fills and transparency. Powerful module provides full control of the fill when working with fountains, raster, vector, and the bar fills. In addition, a new dialog box «Fill» provides access to the Content Center and libraries fills in the Corel DESIGNER.
Management scale of the drawing.Zoom Tools allow you to create illustrations and diagrams to scale as well as at any time to view the scale of the active drawing, switch to a different set of options andset the custom scale. In addition, Corel DESIGNER X7 keeps drawing scale when importing vector illustrations from 3D models, thus providing the location of the imported species to scale.
Object Styles. Create a consistent style for your projects with object styles, color styles and color harmonies.Object Styles settings window contains all the necessary tools for creating and managing styles, including tools such as Outline, Fill, Hatches, Dimension, Callouts, Halos, Character,Text Frame and Color Styles. Selected styles can be combined in sets of styles (Style Sets) for quick and consistent formatting of multiple objects.
Management styles of objects and symbols.
Provide a consistent style and layout for all elements of the project, including symbols of external links.Improved object styles in Corel DESIGNER X7 and CorelDRAW X7 let you control the object attributes such as contour, line style, line width, fill type, color, and style of the text.Create symbol libraries for use in various projects. Previously created style definitions can be reused and applied to the individual components in custom symbols.
Equation Editor. New integrated equation editor (Equation Editor) allows you to work with mathematical equations with both the editable elements of technical illustrations.Scientific and mathematical formulas can be inserted into a drawing, and then modified, if necessary. The equations of the previously created CorelDRAW document, you can open and import equations for use in Corel DESIGNER.
QR-code generator. Corel DESIGNER X7 allows you to add scalable QR-codes in the drawings *, printed documentation and manufacturing marks. Thanks to this, technicians always have access to the technical documentation online.
Simple editing harmony of colors. With improved adjustment window "Color style" has become even easier to browse, sort and edit color styles and harmonies of colors.Now you can specify the brightness value and to keep the original values ​​saturation and hue in the color settings. With the new rules of harmony, you can bind all the colors of harmony to a system based on the rule. This allows to modify color, while maintaining harmony overall.
Convenient preview fonts and advanced settings symbols. Here you can find the appropriate font for any project.A new configuration window 'Application font' function offers a preview different fonts and allows you to experiment with them.In addition, the revised setup window "Insert Symbol" automatically displays all the signs, symbols and glyphs that are associated with the selected font, which greatly simplifies the task of search and insert into your document these elements.
Support for industry standards publication of technical documents.With support for modern standards of the publication of data, such as WebCGM (with support profile S1000D), as well as the support of PDF, including PDF / A (Standard ISO) and the 3D PDF, the package allows you to create interactive electronic technical manuals and illustrated parts catalogs.
Compatible with the latest file formats. It offers more than 100 modern format export / import vector graphics, raster images, documents, and so forth.Expanded support for file formats, including SVG, .CGM, .DWG, .DXF, .PDF, TIFF and Adobe CS / CC (AI, PSD), provides a convenient data sharing.
Membership CorelDRAW Technical Suite. Free standard membership CorelDRAW Technical Suite will allow you to keep abreast of the latest news product.It features a built-in Content Center, which provides instant access to content and allows you to store and share data fills, images, templates, and so forth.Holders of the extended membership will be able to take advantage of additional benefits such as a high-quality online content, and early access to new features.
CorelDRAW X7. Optimize your workflow with the new CorelDRAW X7. This powerful application offers a fully customizable interface, excellent tools to create graphic design and vector graphics and layout tools.
Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7. Discover the ease of use and versatile tools Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 for working with photos.This professional photo editor includes advanced tools for retouching, cropping, and image enhancement, used to create visual documentation.
Professional web design effortlessly. Appendix Corel® Website Creator ™ †, which is part of the package makes web development easy and convenient.Dozens of new templates and styles SiteStyles, enhanced support for CSS3 and HTML5 features new to quickly design, create and maintain an attractive interactive websites without programming skills.
Support for 64-bit processors and compatibility with Windows 8 / 8.1. Native support for 64-bit platforms Windows 7 and Windows 8/8.1 and improved support for multi-core processors can significantly reduce the waiting time in the processing of large files and images. In addition, the system performance was improved by the simultaneous operation of several applications.
Advanced automation. Create macros and add-ins with integrated Microsoft Visual Studio Tools for Applications (VSTA) and Visual Basic for Applications (VBA).With improved automation interface programmers an opportunity to create tools and macros that interact with the page drawing. New classes and methods allow you to create powerful macros and utilities to improve the performance of applications CorelDRAW Technical Suite.

Members package CorelDRAW Technical Suite:
Corel DESIGNER - technical illustration application, allowing you to create vector images and layouts.
CorelDRAW - software for graphic design, allowing you to create impressive materials for visual communication.
Corel PHOTO-PAINT - a handy software for professional image editing.
Corel PowerTRACE - application for the qualitative transformation of raster images into vector.
Corel CAPTURE - a means to create a snapshot of the screen.
Corel CONNECT - a full-screen browser to search digital content on a computer, network, external storage devices, and online sources.
XVL Studio 3D Corel Edition - 3D visualization and authoring software.
XVL Player - 3D viewing attachments and components.
Microsoft Visual Studio Tools for Applications (VSTA) and Microsoft Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) - powerful automation tools.
PhotoZoom Pro 2 - plug enlarger for Corel PHOTO-PAINT.

Enhanced functionality with XVL Studio 3D Corel Edition.CorelDRAW Technical Suite users are able to significantly increase the functionality of the package by setting XVL Studio 3D Corel Edition, which provides built-in support for a widelist format 3D CAD, including CATIA, SolidWorks, PTC Creo, NX, Inventor, JT and others. This software also includes tools to assess the assembly animations and additional tools 3D CAD, which should ensure the effectiveness and accuracy of the technical documentation for production.

Key features XVL Studio 3D Corel Edition
Built-in three-dimensional CAD files. Additional support for the three-dimensional CAD files in various formats, including CATIA, Inventor, PTC Creo, SolidWorks, NX, SolidEdge, and so on.Supported file formats IGES, STEP, JT, and other common file formats for the exchange of data between the three-dimensional CAD software makes it easy to share content.
Three-dimensional animation. Create animations using the disassembly tools for 3D animation, as well as to develop the scheme build subassemblies and structure parts for detailed guides to illustrate the assembly and operation.
Measurement tools. Effective documentation of the parameters and checking the integrity of the three-dimensional models using the tools of analyzing the assembly, sizing, diagnosis of defects and potential problems.
Conclusion 3D. Display materials in a variety of three-dimensional CAD file formats, including 3DS, DXF, IGES, OBJ, STL, and VRML. Three-dimensional models in the U3D format can be embedded in the 3D PDF document.

System requirements:
Microsoft Windows 8 / 8.1 or Windows 7 (32-bit or 64-bit) with latest Service Pack
Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64
2 GB of RAM
1 GB of free hard drive space (for installation without content)
Mouse or tablet multi-touch monitor
Screen resolution 1280 x 768
DVD-ROM drive (required for installation of the box version)
Microsoft Internet Explorer 8 (or higher)
Internet connection required to activate the download version of the product, use of services and membership subscriptions, install updates, and access to online content and certain functions, such as QR-codes and Content Center.

Operating system: Windows® 7 | 8 | 8.1
Graduation Year: 2015
Language: Ml / English
Activation: Included
Size: 1.32 GB / 1.57 GB

CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)



Download CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7 17.4.0.887 (2015 / ML / ENG)
programama.com
2015